Safe Access All Areas

01284 701696

Our Team



Bilco UK, manufacturer of access products for the architectural and building sector, was acquired in June 2016 by Amesbury Truth, a subsidiary of London based Tyman Plc.

In March 2017, floor access cover specialist Howe Green Ltd was acquired by the group to support Bilco's offering for 'safe access all areas'.

Formerly Managing Director at Bilco UK, James Fisher leads both teams from their Head Offices in Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk and Ware, Hertfordshire.




James Fisher
Managing Director
Bilco UK Ltd and Howe Green Ltd

Email: james.fisher@bilco.com
Connect on LinkedIn »


Bilco UK, Fornham St Genevieve, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk. IP28 6TS


Mark Baird
Sales & Marketing Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 07739 852712
Email: mark.baird@bilco.com
Connect on LinkedIn »




Stan Winfield
Northern Regional Sales Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 07894 729905
Email: stan.winfield@bilco.com




Jim Green
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 07894 729906
Email: jim.green@bilco.com




Carl Sutterby
Southern Regional Sales Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 07894 729904
Email: carl.sutterby@bilco.com




Pam Purnell
Senior Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: pam.purnell@bilco.com




Tony Stevens
Technical Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: tony.stevens@bilco.com




David Currie
Technical Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: david.currie@bilco.com




Julia Davis
Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: julia.davis@bilco.com




John Husher
Sales Administrator
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: john.husher@bilco.com




Dave Jackson
Warehouse Manager
Bilco UK Ltd

Telephone: 01284 701696
Email: dave.jackson@bilco.com


howe green logo

Howe Green Marsh Lane, Ware, SG12 9QQ


Chris George
Business Development Manager
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 07976 250 472
Email: cg@howegreen.co.uk
Connect on LinkedIn »




Sue Marler
Business Development Assistant
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: sm@howegreen.co.uk




Richard Fletcher
Northern Sales Manager
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 07538 178195
Email: rf@howegreen.co.uk




Warren Tyce
Production Manager
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: wt@howegreen.co.uk




Joe Thomas
Technical Sales Administrator
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: jt@howegreen.co.uk




Mark Whitlock
Technical Coordinator
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: mw@howegreen.co.uk




Imran Coowar
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: ic@howegreen.co.uk




Colin Gilchrist
Finance Manager
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 443694
Email: cg@howegreen.co.uk




Sarah Bray
Office Manager
Howe Green Ltd

01920 463230
Email: sb@howegreen.co.uk




Liz Hawthorne
Sales Administrator
Howe Green Ltd

01920 463230
Email: lh@howegreen.co.uk




Lizzie Jones
Sales Administrator Apprentice
Howe Green Ltd

Telephone: 01920 463230
Email: elizabethj@howegreen.co.uk